Australia Crest Charm


Australian kangaroo and emu emblem charm. The Aussie coat of arms includes a shield picturing the images which represent six of Australia's seven states – New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia. At the top is the seven pointed Star of Federation, otherwise known as the Commonwealth Star. An emu and a kangaroo stand on either side. Sterling silver. 14mm height.

Category: Australia Charms

Related Items